SFTP以外の場合使えないようになっているのではないでしょうか。
【The Recycle Bin Page (Advanced Site Settings dialog) :: WinSCP】
https://winscp.net/eng/docs/ui_login_recycle_bin
When Preserve overwritten remote files to recycle bin is checked, the remote file is moved to specified remote directory (recycle bin) before being overwritten by uploaded file. The option is supported only with SFTP protocol.
2022/04/25 01:40